Medical Directors
Dr. Syed Aftab
Mental Illness Directors
Leigh Few Consumer Support
Sheila Cole Director of Behavioral Medicine Unit
Julie Carpenter
Residential and Outpatient Services, Winston County
Annalee Rubley
Residential and Outpatient Services, Walker County
Nancy Kennedy Adult Outpatient Services, Fayette County
Nancy Kennedy Adult Outpatient Services, Lamar County
Teresa Estes Outpatient Services, Marion County
  Community Relations/Hospital Liaison
Angela Glasgow Director of Nursing Delegation Program
Icyana Dunn CRU Director
Children’s Services Directors
Pollyanna Higgs Children’s Services for Walker, Marion & Winston Co
Jeff Edwards Children’s Services for Fayette and Lamar Counties
Substance Abuse Services
Gwen Thomas-LeBlanc Substance Abuse Services
Residential Services Directors
Cynthia Summerville Marion/Fayette/Lamar
  Residential Director